Spring Sale
All Reviews
5 Start 6719
4 Start 956
3 Start 23
2 Start 8
1 Start 0

Our Review Policy

Every review collected below is submitted by a real Helloice customer. They are satisfied with our Service & Products and willing to share their real customer experience.

It looks very good !!

Prince

08/02/23

I was almost in shock to see the pendant. It was big and gorgeous. Wiorth every penny. I am working with customer service to get the hook changed as it got broken in transit. Buy them all you will never regret. It .

HeHeMonkey

02/02/23

I swear when the shines on it I‘m going blind….If u like Purple order asap!!!!!

Flockmshockm

01/02/23

I ordered several items for my boys this last Christmas. The jewelry is beautiful! The customer service is also top notch. We had a small problem with one item and it was replaced quickly. Quick response time as wel. I will definitely continue shopping with Helloice! Next, I’ll pick out something for myself!

KROB

28/01/23

Nice lookin pendant at a great price.

Dstroud

09/01/23

Received 4mm and 6mm rope chain today, love how they compliment each other. Great quality and love the shine. Definitely ordering more

Very Cool

15/12/22

aybe they accidentally machine washed it before sending it off or something.M

Eminem fan

05/12/22

Best chain ever

Steven

30/11/22

I ordered the Silver Spiked hoop huggie earrings! They are absolutely gorgeous!! Perfect size if you like huggie hoop earrings.

Brenda

20/11/22

My husband brought it and I love it!!! It's beautiful and I wear it everywhere.